St Bernard's Catholic Primary School

  1. About Us
  2. Governors Information

Governing Body                                    


 Chair - Mrs Elizabeth Sutton 

St. Bernard's Catholic Primary School

Wake Green Road



B13 9QE


Foundation Governors appointed by the Diocesan Schools Commission

 Mr. D Heeney,  Mrs E Sutton (Chair, RE),  Mr O McCormack, Father Murphy, Mrs P King (EYFS), Mr J McTernon (Safeguarding, Vice Chair), Vacancy - awaiting appointment     

Parent Governor  - Mr M Mohammed, Mrs M Razaq,  LA Governor -  Jane Gifford                      

Staff Governor - Mrs A Kendrick

Headteacher Governor - Mr P Foley   Associate Member - Mr M Stephenson (DHT)

Clerk to the Governing Body - Mrs S McBride

Any governor business and financial interests are declared and recorded by clerk at meetings. 

Please click here for further details