St Bernard's Catholic Primary School

  1. Parents
  2. Term Dates

Academic Dates  2021-2023 

Below are the term dates for the current academic year

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Teacher training days: no 5. Tuesday 4th January 2021

 

2022-2023

Click here to see Birmingham Authority school term dates for 2022/2023 

NOTE - staff INSET Monday 5th September,  Monday 3rd October and Friday 21st October - school closed to pupils on these INSET dates

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023