St Bernard's Catholic Primary School

We work, we play, we care, we pray

Saint Bernard's Catholic Primary School,
Wake Green Road, Moseley, Birmingham,
West Midlands, B13 9QE

0121 464 3795 or 464 7772

enquiry@st-bernards.bham.sch.uk

Welcome to St. Bernard's website - Catholic education in the heart of Birmingham.

2018/2019  Academic Dates  2019/2020 

Birmingham Authority school term dates for 2018/2019 and 2019/2020 are available to view on the Birmingham City Council website

 Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Birmingham Authority

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts : Monday 3rd September 2018

Half term: Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

Term ends: Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7th January 2019

Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term ends: Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29th April 2019

Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Term ends: Monday 22nd July 2019 

 

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Birmingham Authority

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 2nd September 2019

Half term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019 

Term ends: Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Term starts : Monday 6th January 2020

Half term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

Term starts : Monday 20th April 2020

Half term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Term ends: Monday 20th July 2020

 

 IMPORTANT

Staff INSET days will be added accordingly - please check out the school weekly newsletter for details